Sat. January 16
1:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. January 22
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. January 23
Final
Miles Community College
Sat. January 23
Final
Casper College
Fri. January 29
Final
Utah State Eastern
Fri. January 29
Final
Seward County Community College
Sat. January 30
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Sat. January 30
Final
Snow College
Fri. February 05
Final
North Platte Community College
Fri. February 05
Final
Butler Community College - KS
Sat. February 06
Final
Seward County Community College
Sat. February 06
Final
Casper College
Tue. February 09
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. February 12
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. February 12
Final
Laramie County Community College
Sat. February 13
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. February 13
Final
Utah State Eastern
Mon. February 15
Final
Laramie County Community College
Sat. February 20
Final
McCook Community College
Tue. February 23
Final
Lamar Community College
Sat. February 27
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. March 06
Final
Otero Junior College
Tue. March 09
Final
McCook Community College
Wed. March 10
Final
North Platte Community College
Tue. March 16
Final
Otero Junior College
Fri. March 19
Cancelled
Trinidad State Junior College
Fri. March 19
Cancelled
Trinidad State Junior College
Tue. March 23
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
Wed. March 24
Cancelled
Lamar Community College
Wed. March 31
Final
Laramie County Community College
Thu. April 01
Final
Otero Junior College
Fri. April 02
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. April 03
Final
Central Wyoming College
Thu. April 15
Final
Tyler Junior College
Fri. April 16
Final
Yavapai College
Fri. April 16
Final
Barton Community College
Sat. April 17
Final
Missouri State University - West Plains
Wed. August 24
Final
North Platte Community College
Wed. August 31
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. September 02
Final
Blinn College
Fri. September 02
Final
Wharton County Junior College
Sat. September 03
Final
Hillsborough Community College
Sat. September 03
Final
San Jacinto College-Central
Thu. September 08
Final
Sheridan College
Fri. September 09
Final
Cloud County Community College
Fri. September 09
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. September 10
Final
Casper College
Thu. September 15
Final
Colorado Christian University JV
Fri. September 16
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Fri. September 16
Final
Casper College
Sat. September 17
Final
Garden City Community College
Sat. September 17
Final
Sheridan College
Mon. September 19
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Mon. September 19
Final
Laramie County Community College
Wed. September 21
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. September 23
Final
McCook Community College
Mon. September 26
Final
Colorado Christian University JV
Fri. September 30
Final
Colby Community College
Thu. October 06
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. October 07
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 08
Final
Otero Junior College
Wed. October 12
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 14
Final
North Platte Community College
Thu. October 20
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. October 21
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 22
Final
Otero Junior College
Wed. October 26
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 28
Final
McCook Community College
Sat. October 29
Final
Laredo Community College
Sat. October 29
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Fri. November 04
Final
Otero Junior College
Fri. November 04
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. November 05
Final
Otero Junior College
Sat. November 05
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. August 20
Final
Jefferson College
Fri. August 20
Final
Indian Hills Community College
Sat. August 21
Final
Utah State Eastern
Sat. August 21
Final
Butler Community College - KS
Fri. August 27
Cancelled
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. August 27
Final
Otero College
Sat. August 28
Final
Laramie County Community College
Fri. September 03
Final
College of Southern Idaho
Fri. September 03
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. September 04
Final
New Mexico Military Institute
Sat. September 04
Final
Central Wyoming College
Fri. September 10
Final
Utah State Eastern
Sat. September 11
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Fri. September 17
Final
Barton Community College
Fri. September 17
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
Sat. September 18
Final
Central Wyoming College
Sat. September 18
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Tue. September 21
Final
North Platte Community College
Fri. September 24
Final
Lamar Community College
Sat. September 25
Final
Casper College
Tue. September 28
Final
McCook Community College
Sat. October 02
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 08
Final
Trinidad State College
Sat. October 09
Final
Otero College
Sat. October 09
Final
Garden City Community College
Tue. October 12
Cancelled
Casper College
Fri. October 15
Final
North Platte Community College
Sat. October 16
Final
Lamar Community College
Wed. October 20
Final
McCook Community College
Sat. October 23
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 29
Final
Trinidad State College
Sat. October 30
Final
Otero College
Wed. November 03
Final
Trinidad State College
Thu. November 04
Final
Northwest College
Fri. November 05
Final
Central Wyoming College
Thu. November 18
Final
Snow College
Fri. November 19
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Fri. November 19
Final
Jefferson College
Fri. August 25
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
Fri. August 25
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. August 26
Final
Casper College
Sat. August 26
Final
Snow College
Wed. August 30
Final
North Platte Community College
Wed. September 06
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Thu. September 14
Final
Sheridan College
Fri. September 15
Final
North Platte Community College
Fri. September 15
Final
Williston State College
Sat. September 16
Final
Hesston College
Sat. September 16
Final
Eastern Arizona College
Fri. September 22
Final
Indian Hills Community College
Fri. September 22
Final
Jefferson College
Sat. September 23
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Sat. September 23
Final
Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue. September 26
Final
North Platte Community College
Wed. September 27
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Thu. October 05
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. October 06
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 07
Final
Otero Junior College
Tue. October 10
Final
McCook Community College
Thu. October 12
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Thu. October 19
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. October 20
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 21
Final
Otero Junior College
Wed. October 25
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 27
Final
McCook Community College
Sat. October 28
Final
San Jacinto College-Central
Sat. October 28
Final
Laredo Community College
Fri. November 03
Final
McCook Community College
Fri. November 03
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. November 04
Final
Lamar Community College
Sat. November 04
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. August 23
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Fri. August 23
Final
Northwest College
Sat. August 24
Final
Casper College
Sat. August 24
Final
Sheridan College
Tue. August 27
Final
Laramie County Community College
Wed. August 28
Final
North Platte Community College
Tue. September 03
Final
Johnson and Wales University
Thu. September 05
Final
North Platte Community College
Thu. September 12
Final
Sheridan College
Fri. September 13
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Fri. September 13
Final
Utah State Eastern
Sat. September 14
Final
Snow College
Sat. September 14
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
Fri. September 20
Final
Laramie County Community College
Fri. September 20
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. September 21
Final
Sheridan College
Sat. September 21
Final
Casper College
Fri. September 27
Final
Lamar Community College
Sat. October 05
Final
McCook Community College
Tue. October 08
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. October 11
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 12
Final
Otero Junior College
Tue. October 15
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Fri. October 18
Final
Lamar Community College
Mon. October 21
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Fri. October 25
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Sat. October 26
Final
McCook Community College
Wed. October 30
Cancelled
Laramie County Community College
Fri. November 01
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. November 02
Final
Otero Junior College
Wed. November 06
Final
Laramie County Community College
Thu. November 07
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
Fri. November 08
Final
Otero Junior College
Sat. November 09
TBA
TBA
Sat. November 09
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Thu. November 21
Final
Snow College
Thu. November 21
Final
Polk State College
Fri. November 22
Final
Hillsborough Community College
Sat. November 23
Final
Otero Junior College
Thu. August 23
Final
Casper College
Fri. August 24
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Fri. August 24
Final
Sheridan College
Sat. August 25
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Sat. August 25
Final
Northwest College
Wed. August 29
Final
North Platte Community College
Fri. August 31
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Thu. September 13
Final
Sheridan College
Fri. September 14
Final
Laramie County Community College
Fri. September 14
Final
Midland College
Sat. September 15
Final
Northeast Community College
Sat. September 15
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
Mon. September 17
Final
North Platte Community College
Fri. September 21
Final
Indian Hills Community College
Fri. September 21
Final
Jefferson College
Sat. September 22
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Sat. September 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College
Thu. September 27
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. September 28
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. September 29
Final
Otero Junior College
Tue. October 02
Final
McCook Community College
Fri. October 05
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Thu. October 11
Final
Lamar Community College
Fri. October 12
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
Sat. October 13
Final
Otero Junior College
Wed. October 17
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Tue. October 23
Final
McCook Community College
Wed. October 24
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
Wed. October 31
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
Thu. November 01
Final
Laramie County Community College
Fri. November 02
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
Thu. November 15
Final
Navarro College
Fri. November 16
Final
Hill College