Staff Directory

Page not found

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marci Henry
Director of Athletics & the Event Center
(970) 521-6617 marci.henry@njc.edu
Trevor Chintala
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Management
(970) 521-6614 trevor.chintala@njc.edu
Brian Schaefer
Athletic Compliance
(970) 521-6621 brian.schaefer@njc.edu
Stacey Nelson
Administrative Assistant III
(970) 521-6773 stacey.nelson@njc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Schaefer
Assistant Event Center Manager
(970) 521-6621 brian.schaefer@njc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Kachel
Head Baseball Coach
(719) 433-3373 andrew.kachel@njc.edu
Aaron Lambertson
Assistant Baseball Coach
Bill Percy
Assistant Baseball Coach
Brock Baseggio
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Trenkle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(970) 521-6731 eddie.trenkle@njc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bronson Moton
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(970) 521-6808 bronson.moton@njc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Smock
Head Softball Coach
(970) 521-6618 jenny.smock@njc.edu
Shane Gertner
Assistant Softball Coach
(970) 521-6816 shane.gertner@njc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vernon Harbart
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
(970) 521-6774 vernon.harbart@njc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Westfield
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(970) 521-6807 james.westfield@njc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Burton
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(970) 521-6814 josh.burton@njc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mackenzie Chrisman
Head Volleyball Coach
(970) 521-6815 mackenzie.chrisman@njc.edu
Taylor Burns
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(970) 521-6624 taylor.burns@njc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colby Duncan
Head Wrestling Coach
(970) 521-6634 colby.duncan@njc.edu
Cian Apple
Assistant Wresting Coach
(970) 521-6629 cian.apple@njc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylee Davidson
Cheer Coach
kylee.davidson@njc.edu
Megan Blair
Cheer Coach
megan.blair@njc.edu
Amber Finlayson
Assistant Cheer Coach
amber.finlayson@njc.edu