Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
Fri Oct 27
5:30 PM
Black & Gold Intersquad
Beauty & The Beast
Sat Nov 04
9:00 AM
at Cowboy Open
@ Laramie, WY
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 26-12
Sun Nov 12
9:00 AM
at Northwest Wyoming Open
@ Powell, WY
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Western Wyoming L, 47-4
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L, 33-13
Sat Dec 09
9:00 AM
at Doane Open
@ Doane, NE
Sun Dec 17
9:00 AM
at Reno TOC
@ Reno, NV
Sat Jan 06
9:00 AM
at Hastings Cusatis Open
@ Hastings, NE
Thu Jan 11
Final
Western State Colorado University L, 30-6
Black Out
Sat Jan 20
Final
Northwest College L, 25-24
Sat Jan 20
Final
Western Wyoming L. 36-14
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sat Feb 10
TBA
at Rocky Mountain Regionals
@ Rock Springs, WY
Fri Feb 23
TBA
at NJCAA National Championship
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
at NJCAA National Championship
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Black vs Gold
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College W 27-20
Black Out
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Cowboy Open Tournament .
@ Laramie, WY
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L 32-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Northern Colorado Open Tournament .
@ Greeley, CO
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Holiday Inn Open .
@ Kearney, NE
Thu Nov 29
Final
Colorado State University W 52-0
Gold Rush
Sun Dec 02
Final
at FHSU Bob Smith Open Tournament .
@ Hays, KS
Fri Dec 07
Final
Western Wyoming W 27-15
White Out
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Chadron State College L 25-24
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Coe College L 43-6
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Wartburg College W 25-17
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Wayland Baptist University W 24-18
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Hastings Open Tournament .
@ Hastings, NE
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Dakota Wesleyan University W 55-0
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W 35-18
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Colby Community College W 46-12
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Cloud County Community College W 48-9
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Sun Jan 27
TBA
at Adams State University
@ La Junta, CO
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Otero Junior College W 50-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Northwest College W 34-18
@ Powell, WY Apodaca Duals
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Rocky Mountain Collegiate Open .
Sat Feb 16
Final
Rocky Mountain District Championships .
Fri Mar 01
9:30 AM
at NJCAA National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Mar 02
10:30 AM
at NJCAA National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Jan 20
Cancelled
Black and Gold Inter-Squad
Sat Jan 30
10:00 AM
at Western Wyoming Community College
@ Powell, WY
Sat Jan 30
12:00 PM
at Northwest College
@ Powell, WY
Sat Feb 13
10:00 AM
Cloud County Community College
Sat Feb 13
Cancelled
Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Feb 20
Cancelled
at Otero junior college
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
Northeastern Forfeit
Sat Feb 27
9:00 AM
Northeastern Duals
Fri Mar 05
TBA
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Duals
@ Miami, OK
Sat Mar 06
TBA
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Duals
@ Miami, OK
Sat Mar 20
TBA
at Barton Duals
@ Great Bend, KS
Sat Apr 03
TBA
at Rocky Mountain Districts/ Rock Springs, WY
Wed Apr 21
Cancelled
at NJCAA National Championships/ Council Bluffs, IA
Thu Apr 22
Cancelled
at NJCAA National Championships/ Council Bluffs, IA
Mon Oct 25
7:00 PM
Black and Gold Dual (Wrestle Offs)
Mon Nov 01
Final
at Chadron Dual L 0-43
Sat Nov 06
Cancelled
at Colby Community College
@ La Junta, CO
Sat Nov 06
Final
at Otero College W 48-0
Sun Nov 07
2:00 PM
at CSU Pueblo Dual
Fri Nov 12
Final
at Western Wyoming Community College Dual L 0-51
Western Wyoming Dual Tournament
Sat Nov 13
Cancelled
at Northwest Kansas Tech Dual
@ Rock Springs, WY Western Wyoming Dual Tournament
Sat Nov 13
Final
at Colby Community College Dual W 51-6
@ Rock Springs, WY Western Wyoming Dual Tournament
Sat Nov 13
Final
at Northwest College Dual W 54-0
@ Rock Springs, WY Western Wyoming Dual Tournament
Sat Nov 20
Cancelled
at Kearney Open
@ Kearney, NE
Mon Nov 22
Cancelled
at Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Dec 04
4:00 PM
Western Colorado
Thu Dec 09
TBA
Otero College
Thu Dec 09
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Fri Jan 14
8:00 AM
at National Duals
Sat Jan 15
8:00 AM
at National Duals
Tue Jan 18
7:30 PM
Wayland Baptist Dual
Fri Jan 21
8:00 AM
Region Duals
Sat Jan 22
8:00 AM
Region Duals
Fri Jan 28
8:00 AM
at Apodaca Duals
@ Powell, WY
Sat Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Apodaca Duals
@ Powell, WY
Wed Feb 02
TBA
at Tri Dual vs Carl Albert @Cloud County Community College
Sat Feb 19
8:00 PM
at Regional Tournament
@ Rock Springs, WY
Fri Mar 04
8:00 AM
at National Championships
Sat Mar 05
8:00 PM
at National Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos
Skip to footer

Student-Athlete Spotlight